3 thoughts on “My First Wikipedia Article…”

  1. I met Jimmy Wales, Wikipedia founder, during the Wikimania party at the Brotfabrik in Frankfurt last night. I was telling him about my first Wikipedia article on TONTO: he responded “you’d never get that on Britannica”!

  2. Interesting article for sure, and you’re definitely right about the unique, warm sounds, they’re very hard to duplicate even with modern synths.

  3. Wikipedia is the key to most success online, when it comes to collabritive content adding. I have spent many hours writing articles for Jimmy Wales and am very happy with this project. I am based in Seminole FL close to the wikipedia offices in St Petersburg. I love contributing!

    Happy New Year Bloggers!

Leave a Reply

